Our team with 30 years of knowledge in apparatus engineering and metall construction and more than 10 years of experience with plant engineering and construction, produces and manufactures processing machines in the area of mixing, dispersing, suspending and homogenizing.
The patented innovative technology of the AK System GmbH provides diminished processing time, energy conservation, hygienic production and above all, very high-quality end products.
 
„The economic success of our customers stands in the centre of our activities.“ This is of great priority to graduate engineer Johannes Kreuzhermes, Managing Director of the AK System GmbH who also consults interested parties personally.




The advantages of the processing machines are adapted individually to the demands of the respective industry. In the food industry arrangements reinforce themselves already in the areas of Delicatessen salads, mayonnaise, sauces and ice cream.

Ein Team mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Apparate- und Metallbau und mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Anlagenbau entwickelt und fertigt Prozessanlagen im Bereich Mischen, Dispergieren, Suspendieren, Homogenisieren und Feinstvermahlung.

In unserem Technikum stehen Pilotanlagen für Ihre Produkte bereit.

Die patentierte innovative Technologie der AK System GmbH sorgt für reduzierte Durchlaufzeiten, Energieeinsparung, hygienische Herstellung und vor allem für hochwertige Endprodukte.
 
„Der wirtschaftliche Erfolg unserer Kunden steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten.“ So formuliert es Dipl. Ing. Johannes Kreuzhermes, Geschäftsführer der AK System GmbH, der auch persönlich die Interessenten berät.




Die Vorteile der Prozessanlagen werden individuell den Anforderungen der jeweiligen Branche angepasst. In der Lebensmittelindustrie bewehren sich bereits Anlagen in den Bereichen Feinkostsalate, Mayonnaise, Saucen und Eiscreme.
Hydro Grind ® Processing zum Herstellen - feinster Emulsion -

Hydro Grind ® Milling zum Herstellen - feinster Puder und Suspensionen -